This is my first beauty post

Hi everybody. I have decided to write a blog so let’s go. My name is Cally and I live in Grapeland (Texas). I am 17th and now I haven’t got any boyfriend. I love Hannah Montana and Britney Spears.

I think Miley is  great because she is a teenager with high moral standards and she is not afraid to say it in public, obviously because it’s true. I admire her when she says

“I want to keep my virginity until I marry”

That’s awesome and says a lot about her. She is definitely an excellent role model for teenagers. Britney has a beautiful voice. Great music! I have a few of her albums. I love every song she has. She is blessed with talent.

Caly is beauty

I hate the school. I want to work but I don’t know what can I do. My mother sells beauty creams as Caracol Cream and things as Whitening Brites and I’d like to do the same so I had time to my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

